Promotion of Psychology Faculty Members

Congratulations to the following faculty members whose promotion and/or award of tenure were approved by the UBC Board of Governors.

Dr. Sunaina Assanand, promoted to Professor of Teaching

Dr. Kiley Hamlin, promoted to Professor

Dr. Darko Odic, promoted to Associate Professor

Dr. Jason Snyder, promoted to Associate Professor