Core faculty

Stan Floresco
Professor and Area Coordinator
Ph.D. UBC, 2000
Liisa Galea
Ph.D. Western Ontario, 1994
Catharine Rankin
Ph.D. City University of New York, 1984
Jason S. Snyder
Assistant Professor
Ph.D. University of Toronto, 2005
Kiran Soma
Ph.D. Washington, 2000
Catharine Winstanley
Ph.D. Cambridge, UK, 2004


Affiliated faculty

These faculty members may serve as research supervisors of students enrolled in the Behavioural Neuroscience Graduate Program.

Note: Emeritus faculty do not accept or supervise graduate students.

Stanley Coren
Professor Emeritus
FRSC, Ph.D. Stanford, 1968
Max Cynader
Director of the Brain Research Centre and Professor
FRSC, Ph.D. MIT, 1972
Eric Eich
Distinguished University Scholar and Professor
FRSC, Ph.D. Toronto, 1979
Boris Gorzalka
Professor Emeritus
Ph.D. California-Irvine, 1974
Peter Graf
Ph.D. McMaster, 1981
Alan Kingstone
Distinguished University Scholar, Professor
Ph.D. University of Manchester, 1990
Wolfgang Linden
Ph.D. McGill University, 1981
Anthony Phillips
Professor Emeritus
Ph.D. Western Ontario, 1970