Core faculty

Kalina Christoff
PhD Stanford, 2001
Luke Clark
Associate Professor and Area Coordinator
Director, Centre for Gambling Research at UBC
PhD Oxford, 2000
Eric Eich
Distinguished University Scholar, Professor
FRSC, PhD Toronto, 1979
James Enns
Distinguished University Scholar, Professor
FRSC, PhD Princeton, 1984
Peter Graf
PhD McMaster, 1981
Todd Handy
PhD University of California - Davis, 1998
Alan Kingstone
Distinguished University Scholar
FRSC, PhD University of Manchester, 1990
Rebecca Todd
Assistant Professor
PhD University of Toronto, 2008
Ronald Rensink
Associate Professor
PhD UBC, 1992
Lawrence Ward
PhD Duke, 1971
Jiaying Zhao
Assistant Professor
PhD Princeton, 2013


Affiliated faculty

Note: Emeritus faculty do not accept or supervise graduate students.

Stanley Coren
Professor Emeritus
FRSC, PhD Stanford, 1968
Deborah Giaschi
PhD York University
Geoffrey Hall
Professor and Department Head
PhD Harvard, 1991
Darko Odic
Assistant Professor
Ph.D. Johns Hopkins, 2014
Janet Werker
Canada Research Chair, Professor
FRSC, PhD UBC, 1982