Staff

Administration

Tara Martin, Director, Administration
604-822-3249 | taramm@psych.ubc.ca
Lawron Leung, Executive Coordinator
604-822-3244 | lawron@psych.ubc.ca
Rosemarie Page, Reception/Operations
604-822-2755 | rosemarie@psych.ubc.ca

Finance

QUESTIONS about expense and travel reimbursements? Email: finance@psych.ubc.ca

Farrah Bhanwadia, Manager, Research Finance
604-822-4916 | farrah@psych.ubc.ca
Virginia Frankian, Financial Processing Specialist
604-822-2910 | virginia@psych.ubc.ca

Undergraduate

Jennifer Janicki, Assoc. Director, Undergraduate Program
604-822-2892 | undergrad@psych.ubc.ca
Jackie Shaw, Student Information Support
604-822-3144 | undergrad@psych.ubc.ca

Graduate

Monica Deutsch, Graduate Program Assistant
604-822-5002 | gradsec@psych.ubc.ca

Clinic

Ingrid Söchting, Clinic Director | Instructor
604-822-1958 | isochting@psych.ubc.ca

Information Technology

Dusko Pijetlovic, IT Director
604-822-6733 | dusko@psych.ubc.ca
Matt Smith, IT Support Manager, Technical Analyst
604-827-3408 | matthew.smith@psych.ubc.ca
Phil Taylor, IT Helpdesk Support
phil@psych.ubc.ca

Communications

Bonnie Vockeroth, Communications Web Coordinator
604-822-6265 | bonniev@psych.ubc.ca

BNS Technicians

Anne Cheng
604-822-6387 | anne@psych.ubc.ca
Alice Chan
604-822-6387 | alice@psych.ubc.ca
Lucille Hoover
604-822-6387 | lucille@psych.ubc.ca